Executive Staff

Judge Andre Davis

City Solicitor

Peter Hammen

Chief of Operations

Tonya Miller

Senior Director of Public Affairs

Mayoral Office Directors

Dan Hymowitz

Director, Mayor’s Office of Innovation

Frank Johnson

Chief Digital Officer/CIO

David McMillan

Director, Mayor’s Office of Emergency Management (MOEM)

Jason Perkins-Cohen

Director, Mayor's Office of Employment Development

Catalina Rodriguez

Director, Mayor's Office of Immigrant Affairs

Paul E. Taylor

Director, Mayor’s Office of Minority and Women Owned Businesses

Daphney D. Williams

Director, Office of Constituent Services

Agency & Department Leaders

Derek Baumgardner

Executive Director, BMZA

Michael Braverman

Commissioner, Baltimore Housing

Rudolph S. Chow

Director, Department of Public Works

Letitia Dzirasa

Health Commissioner

Baltimore City Fire Chief, Niles Ford

Fire Chief, Baltimore City Fire Department

Michael Harrison

Police Commissioner, Baltimore Police Department

Quinton Herbert

Director, Department of Human Resources

Darnell Ingram

Director, Office of Civil Rights

Reginald Moore

Director, Department of Recreation and Parks

Deborah Moore-Carter

Labor Commissioner

Henry Raymond

Director, Department of Finance

Chris Ryer

Director, Department of Planning

Dr. Sonja B. Santelises

CEO, Baltimore City Public School System

Steve Sharkey

Director, Department of Transportation

Heang Tan

Deputy Health Commissioner, Division of Aging and Care Services

Rebecca Woods

Executive Director, Environmental Control Board

Quasi-Agency Leaders

Janet Abrahams

Executive Director, Housing Authority of Baltimore City

William H. Cole, IV

President & CEO, Baltimore Development Corporation

Peggy Daidakis

Executive Director, Baltimore Convention Center

Heidi Danel

CEO, Enoch Pratt Free Library

Donna Drew Sawyer

Chief Executive Officer, Baltimore Office of Promotion & The Arts

Al Hutchinson

President & CEO, Visit Baltimore

Peter Little

Executive Director, Parking Authority of Baltimore City

Demaune Millard

President & CEO, The Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.

Annie Milli

Executive Director, Live Baltimore

Dr. Randi Walters

Director, Baltimore City Department of Social Services