Charter Review Commission

Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Meeting:
Audits Subcommittee

Meeting Location: 
City Hall, Conference Room 2

Date/Time:

Thursday, February 15, 2018
4 pm – 5:30 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018
4 pm – 5:30 pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018
4 pm – 5:30 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018
4 pm – 5:30 pm


Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Meeting:
Budget and Finance Subcommittee

Meeting Location:
*City Hall, 4th floor Conference Room
**City Hall, Conference Room 2

Date/Time:
*Tuesday, February 13, 2018
4 pm – 6 pm
Conference call Dial-in information: 443-984-1696, Passcode: *0914038#

**Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4 pm – 6 pm

**Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4 pm – 6 pm

**Tuesday, March 6, 2018
4 pm – 6 pm


Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Meeting:
City Council and Legislative Process Subcommittee

Meeting Location:
City Hall, Conference Room 2

Date/Time:
Wednesday, February 22, 2018
5:30 pm – 7 pm

Meeting Location:
City Hall, Conference Room #2

Date/Time:
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:30 am – 10:00 am


Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Meeting
Mayor’s Office & Executive Function Subcommittee

Meeting Location:
City Hall, Conference Room 2

Date/Time:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
8 am – 9:30 am
Conference Call Dial-in information:  443-984-1696; Passcode: *0113498#

Monday, February 26, 2018
8 am – 9:30 am


Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Meeting
Procurement and Purchasing Subcommittee

Meeting Location:
City Hall, Conference Room 3

Conference Call Information:
443-984-1696, access code *0731824#

Date/Time:
Friday, February 16, 2018
8:30 am – 10:00 am

Friday, February 23, 2018
8:30 am – 10:00 am

Friday, March 2, 2018
8:30 am – 10:00 am

Friday, March 9, 2018
8:30 am – 10:00 am

Friday, March 16, 2018
8:30 am – 10:00 am


Charter Review Commission Subcommittee Meeting:
Pruning and HR Subcommittee 

Meeting Location:
City Hall, Conference Room 1

Date/Time:
Thursday, February 15, 2018
8 am – 9:30 am
Conference Call Dial-in Information:  443-984-1696; Passcode: *0093552#

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8 am – 9:30 am

Thursday, March 1, 2018
8 am – 9:30 am

Thursday, March 8, 2018
8 am – 9:30 am


The first meeting of the Charter Review Commission occured Friday, February 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM in the City’s Board of Estimates room.

Click here to view agendas and minutes.